How to delete a user in Kangaroo
*Note: Deleting a user will remove all their points. Please confirm with the customer before proceeding.
Follow the below steps:
- Log into the Kangaroo Business Portal.
- Go to the Customers - Customer management section.
- Search for the customer using their phone number, and email address by clicking on the filter button.
- Click on the Blue Eye icon User Details button on the right.
- On the top right, click on the small arrow or drop down, to delete the account of the user.

- Click Delete Account

*Note: This will not delete the user in Lightspeed if done on the Kangaroo side.